Faculty & Staff Directory

Search
Department

OR

Alphabetical Listing - Faculty or Staff member's last name starts with:


Photo Anderson, Ellen
Bursar - Administration & Staff Department
309-779-7733
Ellen.Anderson@trinitycollegeqc.edu



Photo Banks, Cara
Registrar - Administration & Staff Department
(309) 779-7704
Cara.Banks@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MA
Education:BA, Illinois State University and MA, Saint Xavier University



Photo Boomershine, Dana
Program Coordinator, Respiratory Care - Respiratory Care Department
(309) 779-7788
Dana.Boomershine@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:BS, RRT
Education:BS, Midland Lutheran College
Notes:Licensed in the states on Illinois and Iowa as a RCP.
Courses:RES110, RES122, RES124, RES233, RES240



Photo Christopherson, Chris
Financial Aid Specialist - Administration & Staff Department
(309) 779-7740
C.Christopherson@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:BS
Education:AA American Institute of Commerce, BS, Kaplan University



Photo Cummins, Karen
Assistant Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7738
Karen.Cummins@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MSN, RN
Education:Diploma, Moline Public Hospital School of Nursing, BSN, Marycrest College, MSN, University of Illinois
Notes:Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Research Focus:Med/Surg
Courses:NUR201, NUR202



Photo Davis, Marcella A.
Instructor, Nursing - Nursing Department Department
309-779-7728
Marcella.Davis@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MSN, RN
Education:MSN, BSN, RN
Notes:Licensed in Illinois and Iowa
Courses:Clinical Instructor for First and Second Year; Health Career Exploration Instructor



Photo DeBaillie, Catherine
Associate Professor, Radiography - Radiography Department
(309) 779-7778
Catherine.Debaillie@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MSEd, RT(R)
Education:Diploma, Moline Public Hospital School of Radiologic Technology, AAS, Black Hawk College, BS, University of St. Francis, MSEd, Capella University
Notes:Licensed by the state of Illinois as a RT(R)
Courses:RT122, RT124, RT130, RT203, RT205



Photo Duffy, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7700
Rachel.Duffy@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MSN, RN, CMSRN
Education:Associate Degree, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences, BSN, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences, MSN, St. Ambrose University
Notes:Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)



Photo Ericson, Roger
Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care - Respiratory Care Department
(309) 779-7772
Roger.Ericson@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MEd, RRT
Education:MEd, Walden University, AAS, Black Hawk College, BA, Augustana College
Notes:Licensed in the states of Illinois and Iowa as a RCP.
Courses:RES112, RES114, RES120, RES125, RES220, RES230, RES250, RES255, RES275



Photo Ewald, Mary
Assistant Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7714
Mary.Ewald@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MS, RN
Education:BSN, Marycrest College, MS, Northern Illinois University
Notes:Licensed by the state of Illinois as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Research Focus:Med/Surg and Leadership Management
Courses:NUR202, NUR301, NUAA301, NUR318, NUR A420


Page 1 of 4, showing faculty & staff 1-10 of 36. Previous  Next