Faculty & Staff Directory

Search
Department

OR

Alphabetical Listing - Faculty or Staff member's last name starts with:


Photo McClellan, Deborah
Instructor, Radiography - Radiography Department
(309) 779-7752
Deborah.McClellan@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:RT(R)
Education:Diploma, Mercy/St. Luke’s School of Radiologic Technology



Photo Minks, Barbara Jean
Assistant Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7742
Barbara.Minks@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MSN, RN
Education:BSN, Grandview University, Des Moines, IA, MSN, Clarke College, Dubuque, IA
Notes:Licensed by the states of Iowa, Illinois, and Pennsylvania as a Registered Nurse (RN)



Photo Munson, Lindsey S.
Admission Advisor - Administration & Staff Department
309-779-7774
Lindsey.Munson@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Education:BA Business Management, Luther College



Photo Myatt, Emily
Student Services Secretary - Administration & Staff Department
(309)779-7700
Emily.Myatt@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:AA



Photo Neely, Carol
Assistant Professor, Nursing - Respiratory Care Department
(309) 779-7754
Carol.Neely@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MS, RRT, RN
Education:RRT, Madison Area Technical College, ASN, Madison Area Technical College, BA, Western Illinois University, MS, Western Illinois University
Notes:Licensed in the states of Illinois and Iowa as a RCP. Also licensed in the state of Illinois as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Courses:RES122



Photo Oles, Mathew
College Educational Technologist/Web Specialist - Administration & Staff Department
(309) 779-7814
Mathew.Oles@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:BFA
Education:BFA, Teikyo Marycrest University



Photo Perez, Lori
Admission Representative - Administration & Staff Department
(309) 779-7812
Lori.Perez@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:BA
Education:BA, Northern Illinois University



Photo Perry, Kim E.
Assistant Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7712
Kim.Perry@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MSN, APN, RNC
Education:BSN, Husson College, MSN, University of New York
Notes:Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Research Focus:Obstetrics/Women’s Health
Courses:NUR101, NUR203, NUR401



Photo Poelvoorde, Tracy
Chancellor - Administration & Staff Department
(309) 779-7708
Tracy.Poelvoorde@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MS, RN
Education:Augustana College, BSN, Idaho State University, and MS, Idaho State University



Photo Representative, Admission
- Admissions Department
309-779-7812
Lori.Perez@trinitycollegeqc.edu


Page 3 of 4, showing faculty & staff 21-30 of 36. Previous  Next