Faculty & Staff Directory

Search
Department

OR

Alphabetical Listing - Faculty or Staff member's last name starts with:


Photo Rives, Lindsey
Executive Assistant - Administration & Staff Department
(309) 779-7730
Lindsey.Rives@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:BS
Education:BS, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville



Photo Schultz, Laurie
Assistant Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7722
Laurie.Schultz@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MSN, RN
Education:Diploma, Lutheran Hospital School for Nurses, BSN, University of Illinois at Chicago College of Nursing, MSN, University of Phoenix
Notes:Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Research Focus:Critical Care, Emergency, and Med/Surg
Courses:NUR101, NURA101, NUR102, NURA102, NUR317, NUR401, NUR402, NURA402, HCE101



Photo Wedig, JoAnn
Associate Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7744
Joanne.Wedig@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MA, RN
Education:BSN, Marycrest College, MA, University of Iowa
Notes:Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Courses:NUR101, NURA101, NUR102, NURA102, NUR201, NUR319, NUR320, NUR322, NUR323



Photo Werderman, Diana
Assistant Professor, Radiography - Radiography Department
(309) 779-7776
Diana.Werderman@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MSEd, RT(R)
Education:Diploma, Kewanee Public Hospital School of Radiologic Technology, AAS, Black Hawk College, BS, St. Joseph’s College, MSEd, Western Illinois University
Notes:Licensed by the state of Illinois as a RT(R)
Courses:RT101, RT102, RT121, RT204, RT224. Labs for RT121, RT122, RT123.



Photo Wigand, Bette
Adjunct - Nursing Department
309-779-3232
Bette.Wigand@trinitycollegeqc.edu



Photo Wise, Andrea J
Director of Business Services - Administration & Staff Department
309-779-7762
Andrea.Wise@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:CPA, MBA
Education:Bachelors in Accounting and Bus Admin (Augustana College) and Master of Bus Admin (Western IL Univ)


Page 4 of 4, showing faculty & staff 31-36 of 36. Previous  Next