Class Agents

Position Description

Class Agent: Will build connections between class members and Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences that promote the College's mission, encourage attendance at events, encourage philanthropic contributions and advance relationships.

Goal: To develop and enhance relationships with alumni and Trinity College.

Roles and Responsibilities

  1. Endorse the mission of Trinity College.
  2. Attend, and encourage classmates to participate, in special events as able.
  3. Support the activities of the Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences' Alumni Association.
  4. Communicate with classmates on their career, family, and other life changes.

Class Agent Directory

College  Year Name Phone Email
LH-SN 1952 Donna M. [Johnson] Spencer  309-786-5660  
LH-SN 1953 Donna M. [Johnson] Spencer    
LH-SN 1954 Cathie Anderson 309-762-3259 cathiea33@hotmail.com
MPH-SN 1955  Theresa [Banaszek] Dewaele  309-732-0699  
MPH-SN 1963 Betty Sykes 319-351-7320  
LH-SN 1963 Judy [Samuelson] Hane 218-729-9114 rj_hane@hotmail.com
LH-SN 1964 Noreen [Johnson] Casson 1-905-735-6517 nlc@bell.net
SAH-SN 1964 Betty Lou [Banowetz] Burken 563-242-2113 lbburken@prestontel.com
MPH-SN 1964 Mary [Stohl] Pellizzari
630-303-4290
marypellizzari@comcast.net
MPH-SN
1965 Sandra [Harris] Gradert 309-944-7126 graderts@hotmail.com
LH-SN 1965 Janet [Bothamly] Gritton  309-738-9889  jangritton44@gmail.com
LH-SN 1965 Marvis [Forbord-Peterson] Hafner 309-337-3388 r.hafner@mchsi.com
SAH-SN 1965 Linda Clewell lclewell@mchsi.com
MPH-SN 1966 Rita [Landrith] Amundsen 309-234-5470 johnritaam@yahoo.com 
SAH-SN  1966 Tana Odean  563-359-8910  tanaodean@mchsi.com
LH-SN 1966 Loretta [Seitz] Nielsen  309-787-1343  
LH-SN 1967 Susan [Winge] Morton
563-332-8047
swing46@q.com
LH-SN 1967  Sherry [Hoylman] Sunke
708-349-1558
sherrylee23@aol.com
SAH-SN 1967 Kathy [Goldsberry] Cook 309-912-3425 cookkac@icloud.com
SAH-SN 1967 Cheryl [Vacula] Kuchinskas 812-236-1442 ckuchinskas@gmail.com
MPH-SN
1967 Sheri [Grafton] Matthews
  sherimatt777@gmail.com
MPH-SN 1968 Dianne Ouart Lindbom
rdl68angus@kewanee.com
SAH-SN
1968 Mary Anne Parish    
LH-SN 1969 Pam [Kleiber] Hill 309-779-7702 Pam.Hill@trinitycollegeqc.edu
LH-SRT 1972 Trudy [Mills] Watson   tjwatson@mchsi.com
FMC 1974 Cathy Maupin  563-570-2402  cathymaupin2@gmail.com  
LH-SRT 1974 Lenore [Janoski] Knock 309-779-7720 Lenore.Knock@trinitycollegeqc.edu
LH-SN 1976 Mary Wassell   maryslockets@gmail.com
MPH-RAD 1977 Cathy DeBaillie 309-779-7778 Catherine.DeBaillie@trinitycollegeqc.edu
LH-SN  1978 Bobbi Luken  309-523-3871  dbluken@qconline.com
LH-SN 1979 Lori [Jones] Iossi  
BHC-RT 1981 Roger Ericson 309-779-7772 Roger.Ericson@trinitycollegeqc.edu
LH-SN 1981  Cathy [Howard] Foster 901-355-8321  C_J_RN@hotmail.com
LH-SN 
1983 Lori [Jackson] Williams 608-467-7629 LWilliams3@uwhealth.org
LH-SN 
1984 Beth Naugle
309-944-7427
bethnaugle1@gmail.com
MPH-SN 1985 Karen Cummins 309-779-7738 Karen.Cummins@trinitycollegeqc.edu
TCNHS 2006 Beth Naugle  309-944-7487 teddybear4321@yahoo.com
TCNHS ASN
2007 George Martin  
 georgemartin@gmail.com
TCNHS ASN 2008 Sara Neyens 309-314-6366 sneyens1@me.com
TCNHS RAD

2014

Mackenzie Hughes
Amanda Lanning
 
TCNHS BSN-A 2014 Kelsey Mikula 815-671-1752 krmikula91@gmail.com
TCNHS RC 2014 Andrew Moore 563-676-1298 andrewmooreemt@gmail.com
TCNHS ASN 2014 Tara Egger 309-235-2871 tlegger93@yahoo.com
TCNHS BSN-B 2014 Ashley Wamsley 563-271-2720 amwams@gmail.com
TCNHS RC  2015 Amanda DeSutter  309-428-5622  adesutter76@gmail.com 
TCNHS ASN 2015 Jennifer Warren 563-449-6302  maggienmia@gmail.com
 TCNHS-BSN-B 2015   Stephanie Favri  309-945-8827 309sfavri@gmail.com
TCNHS RAD 2015 Olivia Serra  309-429-0253  o.serra@sbcglobal.net
TCNHS BSN-A  2015 Michelle Gibson 309-507-2367 mgibsn12@gmail.com
TCNHS ASN 2016  Shannon Kilstrom    skilstrom@hotmail.com
TCNHS BSN-B 2016 Kelsey Reiter 319-290-8170 reiterkelsey@gmail.com
TCNHS-RT 2016 Enedina Hermosillo 815-503-0757
TCNHS-RC
2016 Brittani Yost  563-210-7501
Brittani.dawn.yost@gmail.com
TCNHS ASN 2017 Jodi Thompson  815-590-8647
Jodustin09@gmail.com
TCNHS BSN-A 2017 Anna Carano
515-450-0966
annacarano24@gmail.com 
TCNHS BSN-B 2017 Lauren Delzell
563-940-8650
Laurendelzell@yahoo.com
TCNHS-RT
2017 Mollie LaRue 563-506-4921 Mollie.s17@hotmail.com 
TCNHS-RC
2017 Jordan Dierickx 563-520-9335 campbelljordan17@gmail.com