Trinity College
team member
Kara Amy | MSN, RN

Instructor, Nursing Department
309-779-7726
Kara.Amy@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Denver School of Nursing; MSN, Regis University
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Cara Banks | MA

Registrar - Academic Affairs Department
(309) 779-7704
Cara.Banks@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BA, Illinois State University and MA, Saint Xavier University

team member
Rosemary Brower | MBA

Director of Business Services
309-779-7762
Rosemary.Brower@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BBA Finance, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa; MBA, Kaplan University, Davenport, Iowa

team member
Trisha Cox | BS

Admissions Representative, Student Services Department
309-779-7774
Trisha.Cox@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Western Illinois University, Macomb, Illinois

team member
Karen Cummins | MS, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
(309) 779-7738
Karen.Cummins@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Moline Public Hospital School of Nursing; BSN, Marycrest College; MSN, University of Illinois at Chicago
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Catherine DeBaillie | EdD, RT(R)

Program Coordinator, Radiography Department
(309) 779-7778
Catherine.Debaillie@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Moline Public Hospital School of Radiologic Technology; AAS, Black Hawk College; BS, University of St. Francis; MSEd, Capella University; EdD in Higher Education Administration Argosy University
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Radiologic Technologist (RT(R)

team member
Ellyn Despain | B.S. RT(R)(CT)

Instructor, Radiography Department
309-779-7764
ellen.despain@trinitycollegeqc.edu
AAS, Black Hawk College; Associates of Applied Science in Radiology Trinity College of Nursing and Health Sciences; BSHS, Trinity College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Radiologic Technologist (RT(R)

team member
Roger Ericson | MEd, RRT

Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor, Respiratory Care Department
(309) 779-7772
Roger.Ericson@trinitycollegeqc.edu
AAS, Black Hawk College; BA, Augustana College; MEd, Walden University
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Radiologic Technologist (RT(R)s of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Respiratory Therapist (RRT)

team member
Mary Ewald | MS, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
(309) 779-7714
Mary.Ewald@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Marycrest College; MS, Northern Illinois University
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Elizabeth Fox | MA, MS

Librarian, Library Services Department
(309) 779-2603
Elizabeth.Fox@trinitycollegeqc.edu
MS, University of Illinois; MA, Western Washington University

team member
Lori Graham

Academic Secretary, Academic Affairs Department
(309) 779-7732
Lori.Graham@trinitycollegeqc.edu

team member
Jennifer Harl | MA, RT(R)

Assistant Professor, Radiography Department
(309) 779-7752
Jennifer.Harl@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Trinity School of Radiologic Technology; AAS, Black Hawk College; BS, University of St. Francis; MA, St. Xavier University
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Radiologic Technologist (RT(R)

team member
Renae Harroun | MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
(309) 779-7734
Renae.Harroun@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Marycrest College; MSN, University of Iowa
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Hilary Henke | MEd

Director of Student Services and External Relations
309-779-7720
Hilary.Henke@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa; MSP, Kaplan University, Davenport, Iowa; MEd, Kaplan University, Davenport, Iowa

team member
Pam (Pamela) Hill | PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator, Nursing Department
(309) 779-7702
Pamela.Hill@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Lutheran Hospital School for Nurses; BSN, Marycrest College; MS, Northern Illinois University; PhD, University of Iowa
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Angela Joers | MA, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
309-779-7724
Angela.Joers@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS in Nursing, minor in Spanish, Clarke College, Dubuque IA, MA, in Nursing, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Christine Kessel | PhD, CNE, RN

Professor, Nursing Department
(309) 779-7786
Christine.Kessel@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Boston College of Nursing; MSN, University of Connecticut; MA, University of Iowa; PhD, Capella University
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Sharon Marquard | PhD, CRRN, RNC

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
309-779-7744
Sharon.Marquard@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Depaul University, 1978; MSN, Northern Illinois University, DeKalb, Illinois; PhD, Illinois State University, Bloomington, Illinois
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Stefanie Miljush | MHA

Financial Aid Specialist, Business Services Department
309-779-7740
Stefanie.Miljush@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL; MHA, Ashford University, Clinton, IA

team member
Emily Myatt | AA

Secretary, Student Services Department
(309)779-7700
Emily.Myatt@trinitycollegeqc.edu

team member
Megan Neal | MSN, RNC-NIC, IBCLC

Instructor, Nursing Department
309-779-7728
megan.neal@trinitycollegeqc.edu
MSN, RNC-NIC, IBCLC, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Mathew Oles | BFA

College Educational Technologist/Web Specialist, Institutional Support Department
(309) 779-7814
Mathew.Oles@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BFA, Teikyo Marycrest University

team member
Lori Perez | BA

Admission Representative, Student Services Department
(309) 779-7812
Lori.Perez@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BA, Northern Illinois University

team member
Kim E. Perry | MSN, APN, RNC

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department, Undergraduate Program Coordinator
(309) 779-7712
Kim.Perry@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Husson College, MSN State University of New York, Stony Brook
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Tracy Poelvoorde | PhD,RN

Chancellor
(309) 779-7708
Tracy.Poelvoorde@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, United Medical Center School of Nursing; BA, Augustana College; BSN, Idaho State University; MS, Idaho State University; PhD, University of Northern Colorado
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Lindsey Rives | BS

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor, Institutional Support Department
(309) 779-7730
Lindsey.Rives@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

team member
Laurie Schultz | MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
(309) 779-7722
Laurie.Schultz@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Lutheran Hospital School for Nurses; BSN, University of Illinois at Chicago; MSN, University of Phoenix
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Julie Thorpe | BS, RRT

Clinical Coordinator, Instructor,Respiratory Care Department
(309) 779-7788
Julie.Thorpe@trinitycollegeqc.edu
AAS in Respiratory Therapy Blackhawk College; BA, St.Ambrose University
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Radiologic Technologist (RT(R)s of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Respiratory Therapist (RRT)

team member
Cheryl Wagner | Phd, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing Department
309-779-7742
Cheryl.Wagner@trinitycollegeqc.edu
MA in Pastoral Theology from St. Ambrose; PhD in Nursing Administration from University of Iowa College of Nursing; MSN/MBA from University of Iowa College of Nursing and College of Business; BSN and BA in Biology, Marycrest College Davenport
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Diana Werderman | MSEd, RT(R)

Program Coordinator, Bachelor of Science in Health Sciences
(309) 779-7776
Diana.Werderman@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Kewanee Public Hospital School of Radiologic Technology; AAS, Black Hawk College; BS, St. Joseph's College; MSEd, Western Illinois University
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Radiologic Technologist (RT(R)

team member
Denise Westendorf | MSN, RN-BC, CNOR

Assistant Professor, Nursing Departmetn
(309) 779-7722
Denise.Westendorf@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Coe College, Cedar Rapids, IA; MSN, St. Ambrose University, Davenport, IA
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Melinda Wildermuth | MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
(309) 779-7758
Melinda.wildermuth@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Lutheran Hospital School for Nurses; BSN, Marycrest International University; MSN, Nebraska Methodist College
Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Professional Nurse (RN)

team member
Teresa Wischmann | DNP, RN

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences
309-779-7708
Teresa.Wischmann@trinitycollegeqc.edu
ASN, Excelsior College; MSN, Walden University; DNP, Touro University Nevada; BGS, Indiana University Purdue University - Indianapolis