Faculty & Staff Directory

Search
Department

OR

Alphabetical Listing - Faculty or Staff member's last name starts with:


Photo Fox, Elizabeth
Lead Librarian - Administration & Staff Department
(309) 779-2603
Elizabeth.Fox@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MA, MS
Education:MS, University of Illinois, Champaign, Illinois, MA, Western Washington University, Bellingham, Washington
Notes:Rock Island Campus



Photo Graham, Lori
Academic Secretary - Administration & Staff Department
(309) 779-7732
Lori.Graham@trinitycollegeqc.edu



Photo Harl, Jennifer
Instructor, Radiography - Radiography Department
(309) 779-7752
Jennifer.Harl@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MA, RT(R)
Education:Diploma, Trinity School of Radiologic Technology, AAS, Black Hawk College, BS, University of St. Francis



Photo Harroun, Renae
Assistant Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7734
Renae.Harroun@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MSN, RN
Education:BSN, Marycrest College, MSN, The University of Iowa
Notes:Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Courses:NUR101, NUR102, NURA101, NURA102, NUR200, NUR212, NURA212, NURA213



Photo Hill, Pam
Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7702
Pamela.Hill@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:PhD, RN, FAAN
Education:Diploma, Lutheran Hospital School for Nurses, BSN, Marycrest College, MS, Northern Illinois University, PhD, University of Iowa
Notes:Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Licensed Professional Nurse (RN)
Research Focus:Lactation, Research Processes, and Evidence Based Practices



Photo Joers, Angela
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7700
Angela.Joers@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MA, RN
Education:BSN, Clarke College, MA, Nursing, University of Iowa
Notes:Licensed by the state of Illinois as a Registered Nurse (RN)



Photo Kessel, Christine
Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7786
Christine.Kessel@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:PhD, MSN, MA, RN
Education:BSN, Boston College of Nursing, MSN, University of Connecticut, MA, The University of Iowa, PhD, Capella University
Notes:Licensed by the states of Illinois and Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Research Focus:Education and Geriatric Clinical Specialist



Photo Knock, Lenore
Director of Student Services & External Relations - Administration & Staff Department
(309) 779-7720
Lenore.Knock@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MEd, BS, CRT
Education:Diploma, Lutheran Hospital School for Respiratory Therapy, AAS Black Hawk College, BA St. Ambrose College, M.Ed. University of Illinois



Photo Konrad, Cathy
Professor, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7724
Cathy.Konrad@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:PhD, RNC
Education:Diploma, Iowa Methodist Hospital School of Nursing, BSN, Marycrest College, MA, University of Iowa, PhD, Illinois State University
Notes:Licensed by the state of Illinois as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Research Focus:Research
Courses:NUR203, NUR315, NUR410, NUR411, NUR420, NURA420



Photo Lange, Regina Holly
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing - Nursing Department
(309) 779-7726
Regina.Lange@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Credentials:MS, RN
Education:BSN, Marycrest College, MS, Northern Illinois University
Notes:Licensed by the state of Illinois as a Registered Nurse (RN)
Research Focus:Pediatrics and Obstetrics
Courses:NUR201, NUR202, NUR325, NUR401, NURA401


Page 2 of 4, showing faculty & staff 11-20 of 36. Previous  Next