team member
Cara Banks | MA

Registrar
(309) 779-7704
Cara.Banks@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BA, Illinois State University
MA, Saint Xavier University

team member
Rosemary Brower | MBA

Director of Business Services
(309) 779-7762
Rosemary.Brower@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BBA Finance, University of Iowa
MBA, Kaplan University

team member
Josh Bunker | BSN, RN, CEN, TNS, NRP, CCP

Instructor, Nursing
(309) 779-7738
Josh.Bunker@trinitycollegeqc.edu
ADN, Black Hawk College, Moline, IL
BSN, Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

team member
Candace Chitwood | MSN, RN

Instructor, Nursing
(309) 779-7734
Candace.Chitwood2@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences
MSN, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences

team member
Megan Dean | MSN, RNC-NIC, IBCLC

Assistant Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7728
Megan.Dean@trinitycollegeqc.edu
MSN, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences

team member
Nicole Dopler | AA

Admissions Representative, Student Services
(309) 779-7774
Nicole.Dopler@trinitycollegeqc.edu
AA, Black Hawk College

team member
Stephanie Ford | MBA

Business Services Specialist
(309) 779-7733
Stephanie.Ford@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Kaplan University
MBA, Kaplan University

team member
Morgan Frederiksen | MSN, RN

Instructor, Nursing
(309) 779-7714
Morgan.Frederiksen@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Western Illinois University
BSN, MSN, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences

team member
Sara Frimml | MS

Admissions Representative, Student Services
(309) 779-7812
Sara.Frimml@trinitycollegeqc.edu
AAA, Hawkeye Community College, AA, Kirkwood Community College
BA, Western Illinois University, MS, Western Illinois University,

team member
Lori Graham

Academic Secretary
(309) 779-7732
Lori.Graham@trinitycollegeqc.edu

team member
Terry Heldreth | MSN, BSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
(3090 779-7726
Terry.Heldreth@trinitycollegeqc.edu
MSN, University of Washington, Seattle, WA
BSN, University of Washington, Seattle, WA

team member
Hilary Henke | EDD

Director of Student Services and External Relations
(309) 779-7720
Hilary.Henke@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Iowa State University; MS, Kaplan University;
MEd, Kaplan University; EdD, Capella University

team member
Pam Hill | PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7702
Pamela.Hill@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Marycrest College; MS, Northern Illinois University;
PhD, University of Iowa

team member
Christine Kessel | PhD, CNE, RN

Adjunct
Christine.Kessel@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Boston College of Nursing; MSN, University of Connecticut;
MA, University of Iowa; PhD, Capella University

team member
Sharon Marquard | PhD, CRRN, RNC

Associate Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7744
Sharon.Marquard@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Depaul University; MSN, Northern Illinois University
PhD, Illinois State University

team member
Stefanie Miljush | MHA

Financial Aid Specialist
(309) 779-7740
Stefanie.Miljush@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Western Illinois University
MHA, Ashford University

team member
Nicole Miller | BA

Student Services
(309) 779-7700
Nicole.Miller@trinitycollegeqc.edu
AA, Black Hawk College
BA & Pre MBA, Western Illinois University

team member
Mathew Oles | BFA

College Educational Technologist/Web Specialist
(309) 779-7814
Mathew.Oles@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BFA, Teikyo Marycrest University

team member
Kim E. Perry | DNP, APN, RNC

Nursing Chair, Associate Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7712
Kim.Perry@trinitycollegeqc.edu
ASN, Excelsior College, BSN, Husson College
MSN State University of New York, DNP Nebraska Methodist College

team member
Tracy Poelvoorde | PhD, RN

Chancellor
(309) 779-7708
Tracy.Poelvoorde@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BA, Augustana College; BSN, MSN, Idaho State University
PhD, University of Northern Colorado

team member
Lindsey Rives | BS

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
(309) 779-7730
Lindsey.Rives@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

team member
Amanda Smolenski | MLIS

Health Science Library Lead
(309) 779-2603
Amanda.Smolenski@trinitycollegeqc.edu
MLIS, San Jose State University

team member
Stephanie Tieso | MS, MLS(ASCP)CM

Program Director Med Lab Sciences, Program Coordinator Bachelor of Science in Health Sciences
(309) 779-7725
Stephanie.Tieso@trinitycollegeqc.edu
MS, Texas Tech University of Health Sciences Center
BS, Mount Mercy College

team member
Sarah Urmanski | RT(R) (CT) (M) BSHCM

Clinical Coordinator, Radiography
(309) 7797764
Sarah.Urmanski@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Franklin University, Columbus, OH
AAS, Allen College, Waterloo, IA

team member
Denise Westendorf | MSN, RN-BC, CNOR

Assistant Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7722
Denise.Westendorf@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Coe College
MSN, St. Ambrose University

team member
Melinda Wildermuth | DNP, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7758
Melinda.Wildermuth@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Lutheran Hospital School for Nurses; BSN, Marycrest International University;
MSN, Nebraska Methodist College DNP, Clarke University

team member
Teresa Wischmann | DNP, RN

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences
(309) 779-7708
Teresa.Wischmann@trinitycollegeqc.edu
ASN, Excelsior College; BGS, Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
MSN, Walden University; DNP, Touro University Nevada;