team member
Cara Banks | MA

Registrar
(309) 779-7704
Cara.Banks@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BA, Illinois State University
MA, Saint Xavier University

team member
Rosemary Brower | MBA

Director of Business Services
(309) 779-7762
Rosemary.Brower@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BBA Finance, University of Iowa
MBA, Kaplan University

team member
Trisha Cox | BS

Admission Representative
(309) 779-7774
Trisha.Cox@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Western Illinois University

team member
Megan Dean | MSN, RNC-NIC, IBCLC

Assistant Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7728
Megan.Dean@trinitycollegeqc.edu
MSN, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences

team member
Catherine DeBaillie | EdD, RT(R)

Program Coordinator, Professor, Radiography
(309) 779-7778
Catherine.Debaillie@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Moline Public Hospital School of Radiologic Technology; AAS, Black Hawk College
BS, University of St. Francis; MSEd, Capella University; EdD, Argosy University

team member
Ellyn Despain | MSED, RT(R)CT

Instructor, Radiography
(309) 779-7764
Ellyn.Despain@trinitycollegeqc.edu
AAS, Black Hawk College; AAS, BSHS, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences;
MSEd, Walden University

team member
Stephanie Ford | MBA

Business Services Specialist
(309) 779-7733
Stephanie.Ford@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Kaplan University
MBA, Kaplan University

team member
Morgan Frederiksen | MSN, RN

Instructor, Nursing
(309) 779-7714
Morgan.Frederiksen@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Western Illinois University
BSN, MSN, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences

team member
Derek Fuller | BBA

Institutional Priorities Coordinator
(309) 779-7761
Derek.Fuller@trinitycollegeqc.edu
AAS, Kaplan University
BBA, St. Ambrose University

team member
Lori Graham

Academic Secretary
(309) 779-7732
Lori.Graham@trinitycollegeqc.edu

team member
Jennifer Harl | MA, RT(R)

Assistant Professor, Radiography
(309) 779-7752
Jennifer.Harl@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Trinity School of Radiologic Technology; AAS, Black Hawk College;
BS, University of St. Francis; MA, St. Xavier University

team member
Hilary Henke | MSP, MEd

Director of Student Services and External Relations
(309) 779-7720
Hilary.Henke@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Iowa State University; MSP, Kaplan University;
MEd, Kaplan University

team member
Pam Hill | PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7702
Pamela.Hill@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Marycrest College; MS, Northern Illinois University;
PhD, University of Iowa

team member
Christine Kessel | PhD, CNE, RN

Chair, Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7786
Christine.Kessel@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Boston College of Nursing; MSN, University of Connecticut;
MA, University of Iowa; PhD, Capella University

team member
Katelynn Lawler

Student Services Secretary
(309) 779-7700
Katelynn.Lawler@trinitycollegeqc.edu

team member
Cara Magedanz | RN, MSN

Instructor, Nursing
309-779-7726
Cara.Magedanz@trinitycollegeqc.edu

team member
Sharon Marquard | PhD, CRRN, RNC

Associate Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7744
Sharon.Marquard@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Depaul University; MSN, Northern Illinois University
PhD, Illinois State University

team member
Stefanie Miljush | MHA

Financial Aid Specialist
(309) 779-7740
Stefanie.Miljush@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Western Illinois University
MHA, Ashford University

team member
Mathew Oles | BFA

College Educational Technologist/Web Specialist
(309) 779-7814
Mathew.Oles@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BFA, Teikyo Marycrest University

team member
Lori Perez | BA

Admission Representative
(309) 779-7812
Lori.Perez@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BA, Northern Illinois University

team member
Kim E. Perry | DNP, MSN, APN, RNC

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7712
Kim.Perry@trinitycollegeqc.edu
ASN, Excelsior College, BSN, Husson College
MSN State University of New York, DNP Nebraska Methodist College

team member
Tracy Poelvoorde | PhD, RN

Chancellor
(309) 779-7708
Tracy.Poelvoorde@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BA, Augustana College; BSN, MSN, Idaho State University
PhD, University of Northern Colorado

team member
Lindsey Rives | BS

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
(309) 779-7730
Lindsey.Rives@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BS, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

team member
Amanda Smolenski | MLIS

Health Science Library Lead
(309) 779-2603
Amanda.Smolenski@trinitycollegeqc.edu
MLIS, San Jose State University

team member
Shelley Spector | DNP, ARNP

Instructor, Nursing
(309) 779-7734
Shelley.Spector@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Coe College; MAN, University of Iowa
DNP, Clarke University

team member
Julie Thorpe | BS, RRT

Instructor, Respiratory Care
(309) 779-7788
Julie.Thorpe@trinitycollegeqc.edu
AAS, Blackhawk College
BA, St.Ambrose University

team member
Denise Westendorf | MSN, RN-BC, CNOR

Assistant Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7722
Denise.Westendorf@trinitycollegeqc.edu
BSN, Coe College
MSN, St. Ambrose University

team member
Melinda Wildermuth | DNP, RN

Graduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor, Nursing
(309) 779-7758
Melinda.Wildermuth@trinitycollegeqc.edu
Diploma, Lutheran Hospital School for Nurses; BSN, Marycrest International University;
MSN, Nebraska Methodist College DNP, Clarke University

team member
Teresa Wischmann | DNP, RN

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences
(309) 779-7708
Teresa.Wischmann@trinitycollegeqc.edu
ASN, Excelsior College; BGS, Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
MSN, Walden University; DNP, Touro University Nevada;