Faculty & Staff | Staff

Support Staff


Student Services

CARA BANKS | MA

Registrar
(309) 779-7704
Cara.Banks@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
BA, Illinois State University
MA, Saint Xavier University


NICOLE DOPLER | AA

Admissions Representative
(309) 779-7774
Nicole.Dopler@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
AA, Black Hawk College


SARA FRIMML | MS

Admissions Representative
(309) 779-7812
Sara.Frimml@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
AAA, Hawkeye Community College
AA, Kirkwood Community College
BA, Western Illinois University
MS, Western Illinois University


NICOLE MILLER | BA

Student Services Secretary
(309) 779-7700
Nicole.Miller@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
AA, Black Hawk College
BA & Pre MBA, Western Illinois University


MATHEW OLES | BFA

College Educational Technologist/Web Specialist
(309) 779-7814
Mathew.Oles@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
BFA, Teikyo Marycrest University


Business Services

STEPHANIE FORD | MBA

Business Services Specialist
(309) 779-7733
Stephanie.Ford@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
BS, Kaplan University
MBA, Kaplan University


STEFANIE MILJUSH | MHA

Financial Aid Specialist
(309) 779-7740
Stefanie.Miljush@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
BS, Western Illinois University
MHA, Ashford University


Administration Department

LINDSEY RIVES | BS

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
(309) 779-7730
Lindsey.Rives@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
BS, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville


Faculty Services


LORI GRAHAM

Academic Secretary
(309) 779-7732
Lori.Graham@trinitycollegeqc.edu