Faculty & Staff | Faculty

Faculty

Nurse Faculty

Cynthia "Cindy" Burr | MSN, BSN, AND

Assistant Professor, Nursing

(309) 779-7722
Cynthia.Burr@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
MSN, University of Illinois Chicago; BSN, University of Iowa
ADN, Muscatine-Scott Community College; Diploma, Medical Assistant, American Institute of Commerce


STEFANIE CORNELIUS | MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing

(309) 779-7757
Stefanie.Cornelius@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
MSN, Central Methodist University
BSN, Bradley University



MEGAN DEAN | MSN, RNC-NIC, IBCLC

Assistant Professor
(309) 779-7728
Megan.Dean@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education MSN, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences


Renae Harroun  |  MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing

(309) 779-7744
Renae.Harroun@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education


SHARON MARQUARD | PHD, CRRN, RNC

Associate Professor
(309) 779-7744
Sharon.Marquard@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
BSN, Depaul University
MSN, Northern Illinois University
PhD, Illinois State University


KIM E. PERRY | DNP, APN, RNC

Nursing Chair, Associate Professor
(309) 779-7712
Kim.Perry@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
ASN, Excelsior College
BSN, Husson College
MSN State University of New York
DNP Nebraska Methodist College



Lisa Preston | RN

Nursing, Professor

(309) 779-7702
Lisa.Preston@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education



VIVIAN SPENCE | MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing

(309) 779-7739
Vivian.Spence@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
MSN, Chamberlain College of Nursing; BSN, Upper Iowa University
ASN, Scott Community College



JENELLE WILSON | BSN

Instructor, Nursing

(309) 779-7734
Jenelle.Wilson@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
BSN, Olivet Nazarene University


Radiologic Health Sciences Faculty

LACEY LAKE

Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
(309) 779-7764
Lacey.Lake@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
AAS in Radiography, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences, Rock Island, Illinois
BS, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa
MBA, Louisiana State University-Shreveport, Shreveport, Louisiana


JAMIE S. TUCKER | EDD, MED, BAAS, AAS

Program Director Radiologic Technology
(309) 779-7778
Jamie.Tucker@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
EDD Texas Tech University
BAAS Texas State University; AAS Austin Community College


Med Lab Health Sciences Faculty

STEPHANIE TIESO | MS, MLS(ASCP)CM

Program Director Med Lab Sciences
Program Coordinator Bachelor of Science in Health Sciences

(309) 779-7725
Stephanie.Tieso@trinitycollegeqc.edu

Education
MS, Texas Tech University of Health Sciences Center
BS, Mount Mercy College